1.Vorsitzender

Jens Fröhlich

Telefon: 0173-9611241

Email: Info@RV-Sparta.de  

                                                             

2.Vorsitzender

Raimo Just

Telefon: 0173-7415757

Email: Gastanfrage@RV-Sparta.de

Blick in die Bootshalle vom Ruderverein Sparta Klein Köris e.V.

Schatzmeister

Brigitte Weiß

Telefon: 030-34669625

Email: Schatzmeister@RV-Sparta.de

 

Schriftführer

Kai Weiß

Telefon: 0160-3639525

Email: Redaktion@RV-Sparta.de

 

Ruderwart

Grit Fröhlich

Telefon: 0173-6232687

Email: Ruderwart@RV-Sparta.de

 

Bootswart

Wolfgang Janke

Telefon: 030-4493437

Email: Bootswart@RV-Sparta.de

 

Redaktion

Kai Weiß & Jens Fröhlich