Telefon Bootshaus: 0157-54490836

1.Vorsitzender

Jens Fröhlich

Telefon: 0173-9611241

 Email: Info@RV-Sparta.de  

2.Vorsitzender

Raimo Just

Telefon: 0173-7415757

Email: Gastanfrage@RV-Sparta.de

Schatzmeister

Brigitte Weiß

Telefon: 030-34669625

Email: Schatzmeister@RV-Sparta.de

Bankverbindung: Mittelbrandenburgische Sparkasse

                                IBAN: DE37 1605 0000 1000 5207 45

    BIC: WELADED1PMB

Blick in die Bootshalle vom RV Sparta Klein Köris

Ruderwart

Grit Fröhlich

Telefon: 0173-6232687

Email: Ruderwart@RV-Sparta.de

Bootswart

Wolfgang Janke

Telefon: 030-4493437

Email: Bootswart@RV-Sparta.de

Schriftführer

Kai Weiß

Telefon: 0160-3639525

Email: Redaktion@RV-Sparta.de